Typo: Stoping -> Stopping
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 18:28:46 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 20:00:09 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-stop.1.txt
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi

index 6405d7b726a0e55cfb85e5d3326dcdff7c598227..e2997e64aec3c82398090f969299ac3f1a8a384c 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ DESCRIPTION
 The `lttng stop` command stops the various LTTng tracers for a given
 active tracing session.
 
-Stoping the LTTng tracers has the effect that all enabled event rules
+Stopping the LTTng tracers has the effect that all enabled event rules
 within enabled channels cannot make event sources _emit_ trace events
 anymore.
 
index f3d2c330b6d0e79a90727659b10d77cd6ffa37f8..0e8fa672fc00f6e059a3296942e36f5ef68e1746 100755 (executable)
@@ -643,7 +643,7 @@ function test_start_stop () {
        #Extract session name from xml
        extract_xml $OUTPUT_DEST $XPATH_SESSION"/lttng:name/text()" result
        test "$result" = "$session_name"
-       ok $? "Mi test: stoped $session_name"
+       ok $? "Mi test: stopped $session_name"
 
        #Extract enabled expect false
        extract_xml $OUTPUT_DEST $XPATH_SESSION"/lttng:enabled/text()" result
This page took 0.02845 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.