relayd: viewer_session: expose viewer_session_set_trace_chunk_copy symbol
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:17:38 +0000 (13:17 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:43:35 +0000 (18:43 -0500)
Expose viewer_session_set_trace_chunk_copy() so it can be used from
relayd live.c. Needed for clear feature.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ie5892353a13a80481da52f847e691a984e02000f
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-session.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-session.h

index 20f3d0e43fc398f81628be8029986c179f988ac3..1d9fdf47a43d2a95cbf01d6aae56d16250e9b21c 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ end:
        return vsession;
 }
 
-static int viewer_session_set_trace_chunk_copy(struct relay_viewer_session *vsession,
+int viewer_session_set_trace_chunk_copy(struct relay_viewer_session *vsession,
                struct lttng_trace_chunk *relay_session_trace_chunk)
 {
        int ret = 0;
index d573379261e91ee603e818f398034d4571eaa49e..f6b5a60ef58f01e73c036ee5c57a22cf79dfbbdf 100644 (file)
@@ -55,5 +55,7 @@ int viewer_session_is_attached(struct relay_viewer_session *vsession,
                struct relay_session *session);
 void viewer_session_close_one_session(struct relay_viewer_session *vsession,
                struct relay_session *session);
+int viewer_session_set_trace_chunk_copy(struct relay_viewer_session *vsession,
+               struct lttng_trace_chunk *relay_session_trace_chunk);
 
 #endif /* _VIEWER_SESSION_H */
This page took 0.03632 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.