Port: Add OSX compat to sessiond-comm/unix.c
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:25:25 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:20:36 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/unix.c

index e294936cade132a4771f9c65a8feb49cc5e26615..0e94bbc2b42b39c8c375a33ce619d5a7b343a612 100644 (file)
@@ -525,7 +525,7 @@ ssize_t lttcomm_recv_creds_unix_sock(int sock, void *buf, size_t len,
        }
 
        memcpy(creds, CMSG_DATA(cmptr), sizeof_cred);
-#elif (defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__CYGWIN__) || defined(__sun__))
+#elif (defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__CYGWIN__) || defined(__sun__) || defined(__APPLE__))
        {
                int peer_ret;
 
@@ -558,7 +558,7 @@ int lttcomm_setsockopt_creds_unix_sock(int sock)
        }
        return ret;
 }
-#elif (defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__CYGWIN__) || defined(__sun__))
+#elif (defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__CYGWIN__) || defined(__sun__) || defined(__APPLE__))
 LTTNG_HIDDEN
 int lttcomm_setsockopt_creds_unix_sock(int sock)
 {
This page took 0.026596 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.