Doc: withinin -> within
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:19:40 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 20:35:56 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8.txt

index 07d087cb2b11442e8766bbd906865e65eb0eb708..b0fa4920776abd80460f73d4e74b9bbbe84748da 100644 (file)
@@ -152,7 +152,7 @@ Paths and ports
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 option:--agent-tcp-port='PORT'::
     Listen on TCP port 'PORT' for agent application registrations
-    (default: a port withinin the range
+    (default: a port within the range
     [{default_agent_tcp_port_range_begin},{nbsp}{default_agent_tcp_port_range_end}]).
 
 option:-a 'PATH', option:--apps-sock='PATH'::
This page took 0.035698 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.