Silence macro redefinition warnings on macOS
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:23:28 +0000 (13:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:08:45 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/align.h

index 928c5b6c131ec36061662f7624fd74a000a87224..ed353206d1ad03e3d1286414f604041f80538037 100644 (file)
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <limits.h>
 
-#ifndef PAGE_SIZE      /* Cygwin limits.h defines its own PAGE_SIZE */
+#ifndef PAGE_SIZE      /* Cygwin limits.h defines its own PAGE_SIZE. */
 #define PAGE_SIZE              sysconf(_SC_PAGE_SIZE)
 #endif
 
+#ifndef PAGE_MASK      /* macOS defines its own PAGE_MASK. */
 #define PAGE_MASK              (~(PAGE_SIZE - 1))
+#endif
+
 #define __ALIGN_MASK(v, mask)  (((v) + (mask)) & ~(mask))
+
+#ifndef ALIGN          /* macOS defines its own ALIGN. */
 #define ALIGN(v, align)                __ALIGN_MASK(v, (__typeof__(v)) (align) - 1)
+#endif
+
 #define PAGE_ALIGN(addr)       ALIGN(addr, PAGE_SIZE)
 
 /**
This page took 0.026778 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.