Add format attributes to functions with format strings
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 19:36:10 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
committerSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 19:37:18 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
commit1ae22b5e8335dfe14b805404a16b90817f1a99e1
treee4bfcc9536100b11adeedb493dd96bb1f364fed6
parent92ecd98e487729d7ec268a986390b624fc394feb
Add format attributes to functions with format strings

Compiling with -Wsuggest-attribute=format shows that these functions
could use a format attribute, which helps the compiler validate format
strings.  This patch adds them.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Change-Id: I2884d13b08d9ea67680289e59fb40ebdfecdc3d4
argpar/argpar.c
This page took 0.030765 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.