Add missing va_end in argpar_vasprintf
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 19:23:29 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
committerSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 19:24:08 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
args2 is currently leaked, we need to call va_end on it.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
argpar/argpar.c

index 8cc20cd77490f37a24f169b8d07d7feb2f564ade..b8b7c6307d82ead3741bffe4bfc003282981aee3 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ char *argpar_vasprintf(const char *fmt, va_list args)
        ARGPAR_ASSERT(len1 == len2);
 
 end:
+       va_end(args2);
        return str;
 }
 
This page took 0.03793 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.