Set the minimum Python version to 3.0
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 13:20:41 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 13:34:05 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index db815a7bb55648f4a36c35785d7527d17a9f9e09..eb3f34d026243bcc25d94883e2a84436c73fe94d 100644 (file)
@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ AM_CONDITIONAL([USE_PYTHON], [test "x${enable_python:-yes}" = xyes])
 
 if test "x${enable_python:-yes}" = xyes; then
   AX_PKG_SWIG($swig_version, [], [ AC_MSG_ERROR([SWIG $swig_version or newer is needed]) ])
-  AM_PATH_PYTHON
+  AM_PATH_PYTHON([3.0], [], [ AC_MSG_ERROR([Python 3.0 or newer is needed]) ])
 
   AM_PATH_PYTHON_MODULES([PYTHON])
   # pythondir is the path where extra modules are to be installed
This page took 0.033273 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.